Sunday 1st November – Monday 30th November

Get 20% Cashback on 30 of our most popular slots. A different slot everyday!

At Bingo Bar we believe in giving you more, and that’s why you can get a generous 20% Cashback up to £25 on slots this November!

Everyday between Sunday November 1 and Monday November 30 when you play a minimum of £30 on the qualifying slot of the day you will receive 20% Cashback on your losses. Your Cashback will be with you the next day.

Remember, you can get Cashback when you play on the go on your mobile and tablet device as well.

Please note:

Cashback on net losses on the qualifying slot of the day of up to a maximum £25 will be credited by 3pm the following day as Cash.

Day Date Slot Cashback %
Sunday 01/11/2015 Mama Mia 20%
Monday 02/11/2015 Mega Bonus 20%
Tuesday 03/11/2015 Alice Adventure 20%
Wednesday 04/11/2015 Emotions 20%
Thursday 05/11/2015 Bewitched 20%
Friday 06/11/2015 Ultimate Super Reels 20%
Saturday 07/11/2015 Super Lucky Reels 20%
Sunday 08/11/2015 Super Fast Hot Hot 20%
Monday 09/11/2015 Super Multitimes Progressive 20%
Tuesday 10/11/2015 Shaolin Spin 20%
Wednesday 11/11/2015 Red Dragon Wild 20%
Thursday 12/11/2015 Rambo 20%
Friday 13/11/2015 Platoon 20%
Saturday 14/11/2015 Ninja Chef 20%
Sunday 15/11/2015 Mona Lisa 20%
Monday 16/11/2015 Million Cents 20%
Tuesday 17/11/2015 Super Lady Luck 20%
Wednesday 18/11/2015 Kobushi 20%
Thursday 19/11/2015 Jackpot Rango 20%
Friday 20/11/2015 Illusions 2 20%
Saturday 21/11/2015 Diamond Wild 20%
Sunday 22/11/2015 Absolute Super Reels 20%
Monday 23/11/2015 Delicious Sweet 20%
Tuesday 24/11/2015 Mega Bonus 20%
Wednesday 25/11/2015 Break The Safe 20%
Thursday 26/11/2015 Pharaohs Gold 20%
Friday 27/11/2015 Beverly Hills 20%
Saturday 28/11/2015 Fancy Fruit 20%
Sunday 29/11/2015 Bank Heist 3 20%
Monday 30/11/2015 Happy Birds 20%


Promotion Terms and Conditions

  1. The promotion period runs each day in November from 00:00:00 – 23:59:59
  2. You must wager a minimum total of £30 on the qualifying slot game on the day during the promotional period. You’ll then be able to earn 20% Cashback on your losses on that day between 00:01 until 23:59.
  3. If the total amount you wager during your selected day is more than your winnings, we will credit cash to the value of 20% of your losses to your member account. For example, if your total losses are £25, you will receive £5 in Cashback to your member account.
  4. Up to 20% of your net losses on cash and pending stakes on the selected game will be credited to your account by 3pm the following day, as Cash.
  5. The maximum you can receive in Cashback in the promotion is £25. If your total losses over the promotion period are £125 or over, you will receive £25 Cashback. The minimum you can receive in Cashback in the promotion is £1, so if your total losses are under £5 you will not qualify to receive any Cashback.
  6. To qualify for Cashback a cash deposit must have been made to the account during the last 10 days of the date of claim.
  7. Games played in demo mode are excluded from this promotion.
  8. There will not be any wagering attached to this promotion.
  9. Player must not have any pending/approved withdrawal during the promo days. Any withdrawal disqualifies the Cashback.

General Terms and Conditions

  1. This promotion is open to individuals aged 18 years and over who are existing fully registered customers of Bingo Bar.
  2. Any accounts that are suspended closed or subject to self-exclusion at the time of the promotion will not be eligible to win a prize or bonus.
  3. Any accounts that are identified to be linked to an account already claiming this promotion will not be eligible.
  4. Entrants will be deemed to have accepted these terms and conditions and agreed to be bound by them when entering this promotion.
  5. Bingo Bar reserves the right at any time and from time to time to modify or discontinue, temporarily or permanently, this promotion with or without prior notice due to reasons outside its control.
  6. Bingo Bar’s decision in relation to this promotion or its terms and conditions will be final
  7. The promotion will be governed by the laws of England and Wales and the parties submit to the exclusive jurisdiction of the English courts.
  8. Full Bingo Bar Term and Conditions apply.

Always gamble responsibly. For more info visit